Once during your turn, when you put Articuno ex from your hand onto your Bench, you may switch 1 of your Active Pokémon with Articuno ex. If you do, you may also move any number of basic Energy cards attached to your Pokémon to Articuno ex.
Cold Crush コールドクラッシュ
You may discard an Energy card attached to Articuno ex. If you do, your opponent discards an Energy card attached to the Defending Pokémon.
The effect of Cold Crush was later errata'd so that, for the discard effect on the opponent's side of the field, the player using the attack was the one who chose the Energy card to be discarded, not the player's opponent.