Hey! I'm Lake(limbo), but you can call me just Lake if you want. I'm just a normal guy that likes editing wikis. I am also a self-taught web developer, graphical designer and amateur musician.

I follow Bulbapedia since 2014, but I only decided to create an account in 2019 (and editing more frequently in 2021). My main mission — for now — is to optimize the wiki, making it mobile-responsive, more functional and beautiful. I do have advanced knowledge about CSS and especially flex and grid displays. If you haven't noticed, the panels on this page are responsive; take a look on mobile!. If you need help with one of these, just call me! :)

I do also have an advanced knowledge about MediaWiki templates in general (and I'm learning Lua for modules as well). If you need to (re)write a template, also ping me. My response times may vary, but I will always try to reply as soon as possible.

This page is very recent, that's why is kinda "empty". I will fill the page with more stuff soon. :D

About me
pt Este usuário é um falante nativo do português.
en-3 This user is able to contribute with an advanced level of English.
es-3 Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel avanzado de español.
it-2 Questo utente è in grado di contribuire con un livello intermedio della lingua italiana.
fr-1 Cet utilisateur peut parler français à un niveau élémentaire.
ja-1 この利用者は簡単日本語を話します。
357.png This user comes from Brazil.
BRT This user uses Brazil Standard Time, which is UTC-03.
474.png This user contributes using Microsoft Windows 10.
333.png You can follow this user on Twitter at @Lakelimbo.
HOME849.png This user's favorite Pokémon is Toxtricity.
494Victini.png This user loves Victini.
599.png This user's favorite type is Steel.
Raihan Emote 1 Masters.png This user's favorite Gym Leader is Raihan.
Other things
  • I'm not a moderator, admin, or bureaucrat.
  • If you have a suggestion or want to discuss somtething about one of my edits, please use the talk page.
    • If something is urgent, please DM me on Discord.
  • Please note that English is not my native language. I can communicate very well in English, but sometimes I make a mistake here or there.
  • I am usually available between 11:00 (11 AM) and 20:00 (8 PM), UTC -03:00.
  • While I do love Toxtricity and Raihan, Pokémon Sword and Shield are one of my least favourite games on the franchise.