Scorching Charcoal (Charizard Deck 26)

Trainer Pokémon Tool
Scorching Charcoal
対熱のもくたん Scorching Charcoal
ScorchingCharcoalCharizardDeck26.jpg
Illus. Toyste Beach
(This card cannot be used at official tournaments.)
English expansion Pokémon Trading Card Game Classic
English Deck Charizard & Ho-Oh ex Deck
English card no. 026/034
Japanese expansion Pokémon Card Game Classic
Japanese Deck Charizard & Ho-Oh ex Deck
Japanese card no. 026/032

Scorching Charcoal (Japanese: 対熱のもくたん Scorching Charcoal) is a Pokémon Tool card. It is part of the Pokémon Trading Card Game Classic Collection.

Card text

All prints
  You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
Team Plasma
Team Plasma
  You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
  FLARE
  (Prism Star) Rule
You can't have more than 1   card with the same name in your deck. If a   card would go to the discard pile, put it in the Lost Zone instead.
TAG TEAM
 
 
 
 
 
{{{ruletext}}}
VSTAR Power
The attacks used by the Charizard this card is attached to do 100 more damage to your opponent's Active Pokémon (before applying Weakness and Resistance).
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
 
Do Nothing
 
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
You may attach any number of Pokémon Tools to your Pokémon during your turn. You may attach only 1 Pokémon Tool to each Pokémon, and it stays attached.


Trivia

Origin


  This article is part of Project TCG, a Bulbapedia project that aims to report on every aspect of the Pokémon Trading Card Game.