Burning Scarf (Rebel Clash 155)

Trainer Item
Burning Scarf
燃えるスカーフ Burning Scarf
BurningScarfRebelClash155.jpg
Illus. Toyste Beach
English expansion Rebel Clash
Rarity Uncommon
English card no. 155/192
Japanese expansion VMAX Rising
Japanese Rarity U
Japanese card no. 064/070
Japanese Deck Fire Incineroar V Deck
Japanese card no. 106/127

Burning Scarf (Japanese: 燃えるスカーフ Burning Scarf) is a Pokémon Tool card. It was first released as part of the Rebel Clash expansion.

Card text

All prints
  You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
Team Plasma
Team Plasma
  You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
  FLARE
  (Prism Star) Rule
You can't have more than 1   card with the same name in your deck. If a   card would go to the discard pile, put it in the Lost Zone instead.
TAG TEAM
 
 
 
 
 
Attach a Pokémon Tool to 1 of your Pokémon that doesn't already have a Pokémon Tool attached.
VSTAR Power
If the   Pokémon this card is attached to is in the Active Spot and is damaged by an opponent's attack (even if it is Knocked Out), the Attacking Pokémon is now Burned.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
 
Do Nothing
 
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
You may play any number of Item cards during your turn.


Release information

This card was included in the Rebel Clash expansion, first released in the Japanese VMAX Rising subset. It was reprinted in the Japanese Fire Incineroar V Deck.

Trivia

Origin


  This article is part of Project TCG, a Bulbapedia project that aims to report on every aspect of the Pokémon Trading Card Game.