Welcome to Bulbapedia, RetroKitty!
Bulbapedia bulb.png

By creating your account you are now able to edit pages, join discussions, and expand the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia. Before you jump in, here are some ground rules:

  • Be nice to everyone. It's in the code of conduct.
  • Make good edits. Preview them before you save to make sure they're perfect the first time around.
  • Use wikicode and link templates when adding content to a page.
  • Use proper grammar and spelling, and read the manual of style.
  • You can't create a userpage until you've added to the encyclopedia. It's a privilege. See the userspace policy.
  • Use talk pages to resolve editing disputes. Don't "edit war," or constantly re-edit/undo the same thing on a page.
  • If you have a question about something, be proactive. Take a look at our FAQ. If you're still stuck, ask for help. The staff won't bite.
  • Sign all talk page posts with four tildes (~~~~). This will turn into your name and the time you wrote the comment.
  • For more handy links, see the welcome portal.
Thank you, and have a good time editing here!
  --ZestyCactus 02:28, 20 May 2015 (UTC)  

TCG moves not in the Pokémon games

Whenever moves from the games are not translated correctly (I'm referencing Noctowl (EX Unseen Forces 43)'s Me First and Astonish), they shouldn't be included on the list of Moves not in the Pokémon games. They are technically moves from the games. If you would be able to remove any and all similar cases from any of the entries you added, I would appreciate it. All of the specific attacks like this should be mentioned in the card origin sections for reference. Thanks! MaverickNate 19:51, 10 June 2015 (UTC)

Category:Cards with Pokémon Powers

Please remove this from every page you added it to. We can easily write this into the templates that display the Pokémon Powers and Abilities, and have it automatically written into every page that uses this template. MaverickNate 16:04, 12 April 2016 (UTC)

Done. RetroKitty 16:51, 12 April 2016 (UTC)

Garchomp-EX Promo

Sorry, but what? Honestly, I'm confused. Who even created that Garchomp-EX (XY-P Promo 140)? There isn't any Garchomp-EX XY-P promo numbered 140 (that card is an Umbreon). I'll change it but that redirect should actually be deleted (which is something I think only an administrator can do). Metalizard (talk) 22:19, 10 May 2016 (UTC)

That's one of the Korean XY-P Black Star Promos. glikglak 23:06, 10 May 2016 (UTC)
Oh, now I understand. I'm not very involved with the Korean section of the TCG. Anyway, I've already fixed the redirect. Metalizard (talk) 00:13, 11 May 2016 (UTC)
Sorry, I was in a bit of a rush, so I might not have got all the cards' details right. If I'd had some time, I'd have done it myself and noticed the issue, but thanks for handling it. RetroKitty 16:13, 11 May 2016 (UTC)


Per your request, your username has been changed to Yuvira. You will need to re-merge your Bulbapedia, Bulbanews, and Bulbagarden Archives accounts via your preferences. Apologies for the delay. - Kogoro - Talk to me - 01:54, 5 June 2017 (UTC)