Once during your turn (before your attack), if this Pokémon is your Active Pokémon, and if there are 66 or more damage counters on your Benched Pokémon, you may use this Ability. If you do, you win this game.
Shaped like ancient writing, it is a huge mystery whether language or Unown came first.
古代文明の 文字に 似ている。 文字が 先か アンノーンが 先か 世界の 七不思議の ひとつ。
A ruling effective February 15, 2019 banned this card from the Expanded format due to the likelihood that combos that activate this card's Ability in the first or second turn will become more successful.