Open main menu

Bulbapedia β

Talk:Storm Drain (ability)

Lightingrod what?

The text in the first paragraph is incomplete and I can't seem to figure out what was it going to say at the end. --Johans 17:24, 15 June 2007 (UTC)

Judgment

According to the Lightningrod article, an Electric-type Judgment is not affected by the ability in Generation V. Is a Water-type Judgment affected by Storm Drain? What about Water-type Nature Power, Weather Ball, Natural Gift? On a side-note, does it redirect a non-adjacent Water-type move in a triple battle? Also, Rage Powder redirects the Water-type move before Storm Drain like Follow Me, right? --Enervation 22:42, 17 August 2011 (UTC)

Return to "Storm Drain (ability)" page.