Open main menu

Bulbapedia β

Changes

Machamp LV.X (Stormfront 98)

20 bytes added, 20:43, 27 October 2008
m
Card text
}}
 
===AttacksAttack===
{{Cardattack |
cost={{e|Fighting}}{{e|Colorless}}{{e|Colorless}} |
effect=During your opponent's next turn, if {{tt|Machamp|this Pokémon}} would be Knocked Out by damage from an attack, flip a coin. If heads, {{tt|Machamp|this Pokémon}} is not Knocked Out and its remaining HP becomes 10 instead. |
}}
 
===Level-Up Rule===
Put this card onto your Active Machamp. Machamp LV.''X'' can use any attack, Poké-Power, or Poké-Body from its previous Level.
 
5,079
edits