Difference between revisions of "Aqua Energy (EX Team Magma vs Team Aqua 86)"

no edit summary
m (robot Adding: ja:アクアエネルギー)
[[Category:{{Special Energy cards]]
{| border="0" style="width: 416px; background-color: #fffff; cellspacing="0" align="center"
| name = Aqua Energy
|-
| print = EX Team Magma vs Team Aqua
| <center>[[Image:TCG_Aqua_Energy.PNG]]<br>illus: [[Takumi Akabane]]<br>Set: [[EX Team Magma vs Team Aqua (TCG)|EX Team Magma vs Team Aqua]]</center> || ||
| illus = Takumi Akabane
 
| sets = {{TCG|EX Team Magma vs Team Aqua}}
{| border="0" style="width: 290px; background-color: #fffff;" rules="none" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"
| text = Aqua Energy can only be attached to a Pokémon with Team Aqua in its name. Aqua Energy provides {{e|Water}} and/or {{e|Darkness}} Energy, but provides 2 energyEnergy at a time. ''(Doesn't count as a basic energyEnergy card when not in play and has no other effect than providing Energy.)'' At the end of your turn, discard Aqua Energy.
!<p align="left">[[Image:TCG_energy_title.gif]]</p>
|-}}
| <b>Aqua Energy</b> - Special Energy
|-
| [[Image:TCG_tope.gif]]
|- style="background: #e6e6e6; width: 290px;"
| Aqua Energy can only be attached to a Pokémon with Team Aqua in its name. Aqua Energy provides {{e|Water}} and/or {{e|Darkness}} Energy, but provides 2 energy at a time.(Doesn't count as a basic energy card when not in play and has no other effect than providing Energy.) At the end of your turn, discard Aqua Energy.
|-
| [[Image:TCG_bottome.gif]]
|}
 
|}
 
 
 
[[Category:Energy cards that provide more than one unit of Energy]]
[[Category:Energy cards that provide more than one type of Energy]]
[[Category:Special Energy cards]]
[[Category: Illus. by Takumi Akabane]]
 
[[ja:アクアエネルギー]]
5,080

edits