Changes

m
Undo revision 3573334 by Cewkie (talk) That's what the template at the bottom is for
Line 24: Line 24:     
The user's new type remains in effect until changed again or until the user is switched out; negating or replacing the Ability does not change the user back to their original type.
 
The user's new type remains in effect until changed again or until the user is switched out; negating or replacing the Ability does not change the user back to their original type.
  −
This ability is shared with {{a|Libero}}.
      
===Outside of battle===
 
===Outside of battle===