Open main menu

Bulbapedia β

Changes

Pokémon in Latin America

110 bytes added, 02:37, 28 August 2017
XY series
The movie ''[[M18|Hoopa and the Clash of Ages]]'' was released on August 11, 2016 at 7pm Colombia, 7:30pm Venezuela, 8pm Dominican Republic and 9pm in Other Countries.
 
[[S19|Pokémon the Series: XYZ]] started on August 15, 2016 at 4pm but with a sneak peek on August 12. The movie [[M19|Pokémon the Movie: Volcanion and the Mechanical Marvel]]'' was premiered on August 10, 2017.
 
====Sun & Moon series====
667
edits