Difference between revisions of "Talk:Technician (Ability)"

m
(Spading request)
 
== Technician and Psywave ==
I am going to obtain a a Mr. Mime with Technician, and I need to know...does Technician only work with moves with a set base power, or do moves like Psywave work? Thanks! --[[User:BlisseyandtheAquaJets|BlisseyandtheAquaJets]] ([[User talk:BlisseyandtheAquaJets|talk]]) 03:01, 10 February 2015 (UTC)
:[[Technician (Ability)#In battle|In battle section]], sentence 2: "''For moves with variable power, Technician will only apply if the power is 60 or less when used.''" [[User:Tiddlywinks|Tiddlywinks]] ([[User talk:Tiddlywinks|talk]]) 03:29, 10 February 2015 (UTC)