Grabber (151 162)

Trainer Item
Grabber
スナッチアーム Snatch Arm
SnatchArm153PokémonCard151.jpg
Illus. inose yukie
English expansion 151
Rarity Uncommon
English card no. 162/165
Japanese expansion Pokémon Card 151
Japanese Rarity U
Japanese card no. 153/165

Grabber (Japanese: スナッチアーム Snatch Arm) is an Item card. It is part of the 151 expansion.

Card text

All prints
  You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
Team Plasma
Team Plasma
  You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
  FLARE
  (Prism Star) Rule
You can't have more than 1   card with the same name in your deck. If a   card would go to the discard pile, put it in the Lost Zone instead.
TAG TEAM
 
 
 
 
 
{{{ruletext}}}
VSTAR Power
Your opponent reveals their hand, and you put a Pokémon you find there on the bottom of their deck.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
 
Do Nothing
 
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
You may play any number of Item cards during your turn.


Trivia

Origin

The Team Rocket insignia is featured in the illustration.


  This article is part of Project TCG, a Bulbapedia project that aims to report on every aspect of the Pokémon Trading Card Game.