Electrocharger (Team Up 139)

Trainer Item
Electrocharger
エレキチャージャー Electric Charger
ElectrochargerTeamUp139.jpg
Regular print
Illus. Eske Yoshinob
English expansion Team Up
Rarity Uncommon
English card no. 139/181
Japanese expansion Dark Order
Japanese Rarity U
Japanese card no. 046/052
English expansion Team Up
Rarity Rare Secret
English card no. 193/181
Japanese expansion Dark Order
Japanese Rarity UR
Japanese card no. 063/052

Electrocharger (Japanese: エレキチャージャー Electric Charger) is an Item card. It is part of the Team Up expansion.

Card text

All prints
  You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
Team Plasma
Team Plasma
  You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
  FLARE
  (Prism Star) Rule
You can't have more than 1   card with the same name in your deck. If a   card would go to the discard pile, put it in the Lost Zone instead.
TAG TEAM
 
 
 
 
 
{{{ruletext}}}
VSTAR Power
Flip 2 coins. For each heads, shuffle an Electropower card from your discard pile into your deck.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
 
Do Nothing
 
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
 
Do Nothing  
At the beginning of your turn, flip a coin. If heads, you can do nothing during your turn. If tails, your opponent can do nothing during his or her next turn.
You may play as many Item cards as you like during your turn (before your attack).


Release information

This card was included as both a Regular card and a Full Art Secret card in the Team Up expansion, first released in the Japanese Dark Order subset. Both prints feature artwork by Eske Yoshinob.

Gallery

Regular print
Illus. Eske Yoshinob
Secret print
Illus. Eske Yoshinob
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Diamond & Pearl print
Illus. Ken Sugimori


Trivia

There were no Electropower cards available in the 2020-21 Standard format, making it an Orphaned card.

Origin


  This article is part of Project TCG, a Bulbapedia project that aims to report on every aspect of the Pokémon Trading Card Game.