Bag Town Map III Sprite.pngHoennMaster's Userspace
121Starmie.png Anime 009Blastoise.png Parties 382Kyogre.png Favorite Pokémon 393Piplup.png Favorite Episodes 350Milotic.png Sandbox
Emerald Wallace.png
Age: 25
Gender: Male
Country: USA United States Flag.png

Hello, my name is HoennMaster…well my name on the internet anyway. I am a 25 year old full time college student living in the suburbs of the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States. I recently graduated from a community college with my Associates in Arts degree and am now attending a university studying in Music Business, with hopes of eventually traveling the world in the entertainment industry.

In my personal life I am a big fan of reading (mostly manga), music, biking, and being with my friends and family. My favorite TV shows are almost always animated TV shows such as Avatar: The Last Airbender, The Legend of Korra, and numerous animes, with Pokémon, Dragon Ball Z, and Sailor Moon being my favorite animes.

I have been a big fan of Pokémon since the franchise came out, with my interest at an all-time high during Generations II-IV. Despite that I still enjoy the games and anime immensely. As you can see by my userspace, I am a big fan of Water-type Pokémon and have redone my userspace to reflect that.

I joined Bulbapedia in February 2006, but was not very active on the site until the summer of 2007. Most of my edits relate to minor fixes, but I do what I can. If you ever have a question for me just send me a message on my talk page.

My Stuff