Is this deck right? Doesn't he need Fire Energy to use Charizard? Zurqoxn 20:12, 30 October 2007 (UTC)

Yes, it is. See that Charizard's PokéPower: "As often as you like during your turn (before your attack), you may turn all Energy attached to Charizard into Fire Energy for the rest of the turn. This power can't be used if Charizard is Asleep, Confused, or Paralyzed." --Netto-kun 20:32, 30 October 2007 (UTC)

Wasn't that power beautiful? TTEchidna 22:12, 30 October 2007 (UTC)
Return to "Rod" page.